Sign up for Waves Gone By e-newsletter, and other MBA Alumni news!
Chapter Reunions
  • TBA
    COMING SOON!
More Reunions …


Alumni Weekend



Sandscripts
Current Sandscripts

Not Receiving Sandscripts?
Update your address!


Sandscripts
Missing Waves Gone By?
Update your address!
View Previous Issues


MBA is on Facebook
MBA is on LinkedIn
Give Online
As part of our services to MBA alums, we have compiled a list of email addresses from alumni, attendees, and former faculty and staff.

If you do not find your own name on this list, or need to update your information, please use this form. We do our best to update this list as information becomes available, but it may take a few weeks due to the daily responsibilities of running a school.

In addition to being added to this directory, your information will be added to our on-site database and you will automatically be signed up to receive the monthly e-publication Waves Gone By.

Please note that the information listed below is provided as-is, and is in no way protected from spam.

1960
Baldwin, Stanley sjbaldwin0734@sbcglobal.net
(Bartsch) Wiggins, Verda dnvwiggins@ca.rr.com
(Bond) Wagnaar, Freda freewag007@jps.net
(Bowes) Thompson Weber, Emma Jeanne emmaweber@sbcgloblal.net
Casey, John Calvin casey@centurytel.com
Cox, Bill bcox1984@aol.com
(Eickmann) Schalo, Helga jmshes@aol.com
Farrell, "Jack" (Forrest Elwyn) jackffarrell@gmail.com
Fikes, Jerald airdad1971@sbcglobal.net
Frost, Alan afrost@netzero.net
(Gaspee) Williams, Laura Lee lwilliams@sundancepub.com
Gerrans, Wesley w_gerrans@hotmail.com
(Grider) Fikes, Donna airdad1971@sbcglobal.net
Hawks, Paul phawks@sbcglobal.net
(Hernandez) White, Norma azgutsy@cox.net
Larsen, Charles drsoup73@sbcglobal.net
Monroe, William wbm60@hotmail.com
(Morse) Corsmeier, Sharon corsmeier2@yahoo.com
Parrett, Virgil vergparrett@frontiernet.net
(Penner) Hanson, Claudia aphanson@sbcglobal.net
Rollins, Paul pdrollins@verizon.net
Roth, Larry A. larryroth@comcast.net
Sample, Jerry jcsample411@sbcglobal.net
Schalo, Jack jmshes@aol.com
Stiles, Kenneth stileskk@sbcglobal.net
Toews, Herb hmtoews@wirelesstcp.net
(Von de Veld) Wall, Diane ldianewall@yahoo.com
Voth, Richard rvoth@yahoo.com
Whalin, Norman nkwhalin@gmail.com
Wiggins, Donald dnvwiggins@ca.rr.com
Winn, Richard richardwinn@comcast.net
1961
Aitchison, Doug kathy_aitchison@hotmail.com
(Ames) Zuccarelli, Sharron (Cheri) cheri_zuccarelli@hotmail.com
Baldwin, Jay jb2thdoc@aol.com
Boales, Charles cboales@buttecounty.net
(Bolinger) Stanfield, Betty bettystanfield@sbcgobal.net
(Britt) Koehn, Kathy koehn.gerhard@sbcglobal.net
(Brun) Shuey, Georgeanne vicqanne@verizon.net
(Butler) Stotz, Darlinda e-dstotz@wirelesstcp.net
(Campau) Kilner, Karen nonakilner@sbcglobal.net
(Clymer) Pinkney, LaVella lavellap@gmail.com
(Coleman) Furman, Jeannie furmanbj@sbcglobal.net
Crowell, Robert bob0101@verizon.net
Dahl, Rockne rdahl26953@roadrunner.com
Dealy, Robert rdealy@gmail.com
Dillon, Wilton wedillon5113@gmail.com
(Downing) Mulay, Linda lmulay25@charter.net
Driver, Ronald radriver@hotmail.com
(Dunken) Manuel, Carol cmanuel4630@charter.net
Eickmann, Tim tse@midrivers.com
Escobar, David dahescobar@aol.com
Fisher, John Scott rtrn2u@yahoo.com
(Franz) Schroeder, Anita aschroe@lps.org
French, Gary gfrenchre@aol.com
Furman, Bruce furmanbj@sbcglobal.net
Galbraith, Lannis lannis32@yahoo.com
Georgeson, Keith keith.georgeson@ccc.uab.edu
(Georgeson) Smith, Maxine mls50@comcast.net
Haskins, Margo A. mhaskins@cuc.edu
Henry, Ray rehenry@up.net
(Kelly) Whalin, Kathy nkwhalin@gmail.com
King, Jack jking@ocs.net
Krick, Robert sf49@cox.net
(LeVere) Phillips, Felicia feliciajph@yahoo.com
Lockwood, Kenneth H. kenlockwood@ocsnet.net
(Lovitt) Tandy, Carolyn tandy@pacific.net
Lowrimore, Jerry lowrimorej@mistern.com
Luke III, Jim A. jimnus42@hotmail.com
Manning, Jim jimmaning@pacbell.net
McClintock, Greg greg_mcclintock@hotmail.com
(McFeeters) Strong, Kathleen katfeet@charter.net
Nelson, Larry larry@cdidev.com
(Penner) Hanson, Claudia aphanson@sbcglobal.net
(Petersen) Cutting, Edith emcada@verizon.net
Phillips, Kent patphillipsedd@charter.net
Pinkney, Daniel lavellap@gmail.com
Putz, Vernon vjputz@gte.net
Rathbun, Denton melrat44@msn.com
(Roberonta) Torok, Arloa J arloaj@bellsouth.net
Roth, Ray raylroth@hotmail.com
Rupert, Willie rupertshirley@hughes.net
(Rusk) Blansit, Norita norb17@aol.com
Sanders, Jim sanders_jim@att.net
Sanford, Kenneth kmsan4d@aol.com
Solomon, John jrs57@hotmail.com
(Stiles) Carter, Janice janican@tds.net
Stotz, Earl D. e-dstotz@wirelesstcp.net
Stout, Wesley V. stoutwd@msn.com
(Thompson) Lockwood, Kathryn kenlockwood@ocsnet.net
(Weaver) Tanaka, Vaudene vaudene115@msn.com
Westcott, Bob bob@wescoweb.com
(Wiggins) Gebeau, Charlyn charskyprincipal@aol.com
(Wimer) Baumbach, Robbin lbaumbach@sbcglobal.net
Winn, Richard richardwinn@comcast.net
Work, James jwork@compuserve.com
(Zapara) Sawyer, Kathy klsawyer@earthlink.net
1962
Birk, Dennis drbirk@gmail.com
(Bisel) Newell, Avenelle avenelle@gmail.com
Blair, Jennifer blajen5@aol.com
(Bodi) Ellwood, Janice jmetewood@msn.com
Bolton, Judith bolton_j@msn.com
(Bolton) Follett, Lenora lfollett@puc.edu
Brooks, Gary brooksgr@yahoo.com
(Burdick) McVay, Sherron burdibob919@sbcglobal.net
(DeFehr) Fetrow, Marlene fetrowm@bellsouth.net
(Elkins) Flake, Sharon fsudogfan@comcast.net
(Evans) Escobar, Helen dahescobar@hotmail.com
(Farrell) Williams, Suzan suzanfaw@hotmail.com
Freligh, David vtech95@pacbell.net
(Gaver) Dahl, Sherry demft4u@adelphia.net
Harsh, E. Allen alohaallan@aol.com
(Harsh) Dixon, Linda dixonmd@aloha.net
Ing, Samuel saming@yahoo.com
(Kelly) Stiles, Karen stileskk@bigvalley.net
Land, Gary land@andrews.edu
(MacGlashan) Burgeson, Donna ndburgeson@sbcglobal.net
(McAlvin) MacDougall, LoAnn rlmacd@bmi.net
Munger III, Willard "Perry" wmunger@usa.net
(Owens) Siebenlist, Joan joansieben@earthlink.net
(Roesel) Peterlin, Carol cpeterlin@yahoo.com
(Sanders) Melendez, Marjorie mamelelendez@yahoo.com
Stedman, John johns83704@aol.com
Wall, Joseph jawall@charter.net
Watts, Gary W. 2palms@adelphia.net
(Weir) Steensma, Lorraine (Lori) hanklori@juno.com
Wilkins, David mentor4health@cybertime.net
Woodruff, Darrell d.nospam.woodruf@juno.com
1963
Bechthold, Darryl moonman80@msn.com
Blackmun, Gene gsblack@calweb.com
Breckenridge, Laurie lbreckenridge@centurytel.net
Brooks, Lyle bearlyquilters@msn.com
Bryson, Theodore theob@tetontel.com
(Burdick) Allred, Connalyn connieallred@yahoo.com
Burgdorff, Jean jburgdorff@gmail.com
Canaday, George (Monte) gcanaday@bakersfieldcollege.edu
(Carleton) Haverstock, Linda lindahaverstock@yahoo.com
Cerini, Howard hcerini1@mchsi.com
(Clausen) Mendenhall, Bev bevm@swau.edu
Dahl, Cyril elizabeth_dahl2007@yahoo.com
(Eickmann) Stout, Doris H. stoutwd@msn.com
(Ellis) Johnson, Carol cjohnson@puc.edu
(Elsen) Wazdatskey, Glenda janepurfect@aol.com
(English) Tsagris, Shirley stsagris@emsa.ca.gov
Foster, Judy judy1467@suddenlink.net
Freeman, Lowell lowellfreeman@hughes.net
Gregg, Alonzo gadcman@aol.com
(Haney) Olson, Doris barooranch@aol.com
Jenks, Rodney rodneyjenks@gmail.com
(Johnson) Winters, Karlette kwinters7@gmail.com
(Jorgensen) Zappia, Elayne jzappia@cwnet.com
(Josselyn) Blackmun, Sally gsblack@calweb.com
Lai, Cary carymlai@hotmail.com
(Liang) Giang, Virginia benvirginia@aol.com
(Lind) McNeil, Connie arjumand@pd.jaring.my
(Lindgren) Tyner, Karen s.tyner@sbcglobal.net
(Lund) Lund-Martin, Robin robinlm@willitsonline.com
McFeeters, Bill gpacbill@juno.com
Mendenhall, Robert R. bobm@swau.edu
Mitchel, Larry lmitchel@aol.com
(Mitts) Davidson, Virginia ginneydavidson@comcast.net
Mooy, John mmooy1@juno.com
(Neuman) Gregg, Shirley shirleym4u2@aol.com
Rea, Walter wreajr@aol.com
(Sanders) Sienko, Mary Beth murphiejoe@aol.com
Schoberth, Robert bschoberth@ahs.llumc.edu
(Shoemaker) Northrop, Lee Ann dmn1368@aol.com
(Simms) Boggess, Marvel marvelb@juno.com
Stauffer, Thomas stauffer@mail.sdsu.edu
Sveinsson, Ken sveinssonk@charter.net
(Sweeney) Clemons, Sandra cnddlycntry@yahoo.com
(Taylor) Rice, Gail grice@llu.edu
Toews, Lyle lyletoews@sbcglobal.net
Tyner, Stuart s.tyner@sbcglobal.net
Vonde Veld, Edwin jodyvv@yahoo.com
Wiedemann, Pete pswied@sbcglobal.net
(Wilhelm) Armstrong, Karen armstrong4493@comcast.net
Williams, Lynden lindy@lotuscorp.com
Zinke, Edward ezinke9@aol.com
(Zinke) Smith, Bonnie bonjzsmith@aol.com
1964
Ahl, Sherman ahlxrayted@att.net
Allen, Robert deersprings@wildblue.net
Bewley, John T. johnt60052@netzero.net
(Canales) Gonzales, Olga speedygpg@netzero.com
Christensen, Dwight &lquot;Marshall&rquot; schell269@yahoo.com
(Duldulao) Parker, Irene leeandirene@yahoo.com
(Elsen) McKay, Diane dgelsen@hotmail.com
Georgeson, James jgeorgeson221@charter.net
(Haight) Kelley, Patricia pattykelley7@yahoo.com
(Lombard) Kelly, Pauline luv.2.kwilt@gmail.com
(Meek) Cusack, Lula lacusack@aol.com
Moskiman, Robert roman85@juno.com
(Parkinson) Guttschuss, Heather hglgutch@hotmail.com
(Phelps) Eminger, Linda leminger@buttecounty.net
Potter, Laurence "Larry" larry.potter@usa.net
(Rich), Scott, Karen kscott021@embarqmail.com
(Richert) Turner, Lavon mick3032@msn.com
Riske, George george.riske@trw.com
Ruder, Richard robr@idicdesigns.com
(Shuman) Doolin-Larsen, Donna keithisinnocent@sbcglobal.net
Spears, Jim jspearsphoto@earthlink.net
Starkey, Edd eefrizzell@email.msn.com
(Storz) Ford, Karen kford@linuxmail.org
Subriar, Larry campsarge@sbcglobal.net
(Williams) Keszler, Joan joankeszler@att.net
Wood, Ralph rwood@andrews.edu
Young (Frakes), Dave dync@ftcnet.net
1965
Burgdorff, Ella Mae ebchickie@sbcglobal.net
Clendenon, Kirby kclendenon@direcway.com
(Cook) Cook, Lorin lcookdds@aol.com
Crosiar, Lawana lcrosiar@gmail.com
(Cutting) Sears, Betsy ronbetsy@adephia.net
(Epp) Tess, Dorothy dtess@uniontel.net
(Ermshar) Ludeiy, Cindy friend2kat@aol.com
(Furman) Starr, Karen dstarr6@verizon.net
(Gilder) Ware, Roxanne roxlaw4@charter.net
(Gregory) Potter, Linda D. flowerodesert@yahoo.com
Hardey, Tere thardy@montereybay.com
(Hofstar) Harris, Marilee mleeharris@yahoo.com
(Lacorazza) Boele, Mary miknmia@aol.com
(Lashier) Wilson, Joanne wilson@eotnet.net
(MacGlashan) Hintz, Linda hintro@usa.net
(McNeese) Cabreira, Marlene V. cowsformother@yahoo.com
(Munroe) Hodges, Debbie lthodges34@hotmail.com
Osborn, Richard rosbornwascsenior.org
(Ruminson) Aaen, LouAnne aaenv@aol.com
Sandner, Margery singlesag@aol.com
(Schlotthauer) Googe, Linda lgooge@verizon.net
Seibly, Larry dseibly@sbcglobal.net
(Stafford) Landers, Barbara cclanders@aol.com
(Thompson) Thompson-Worden, Evelyn evelyn@gbis.com
(Tompkins) Rojas, Patti patti@geekfu.com
(Tramblie) Logan, Suzan suzanlogan@gmail.com
Wolcott, Dale dwolcott@misda.org
(Young) Schneider, Karen karenschneider1947@msn.com
Zinke, David dzinkemd@aol.com
1966
Akins, Raleigh tr6r67@sbcglobal.net
Alexander, Linda lakitties@yahoo.com
Benson, Daniel drb@danielobensonmd.com
Bishop, Alan alanbishop@tds.net
(Blake) Sprinkel, Cindy cdoodads@aol.com
(Bliss) Schutt, LaRae jerry_peifer@hotmail.com
Brooks, Maurice brooks3dsts@hotmail.com
Carr, Bob bobcarr@prodigy.net
Coble, Wes cwcoble@live.com
Davidson, Russell L. rusfran@comcast.net
(Davis) Lee, Barbara barbaraq4@webtv.net
Flossmann, Gary gflossmann@yahoo.com
Hansen, Gene gthansen@inreach.com
(Hansen) Scholta, Darleen dyscholta@yahoo.com
Heinz, Steven hei1957@centurylink.net
Jacobson, Dale d.c.jacobson@verizon.net
(Larsen) Shonaker, Laverne dolly12348@verizon.net
(Lay) Bloom, JoAnn jbloom412@aol.com
(Lind) Gillette, Nina patrickgillette@charter.net
Miller, Calvin mba7499@yahoo.com
(Palazola) Inman, Frances garyinman@charter.net
(Prichard) Renck, Janice jbrenck@aol.com
(Robison) Walters, Jacquelyn jacki56@msn.com
Schmunk, Terry schmunk@juno.com
(Seibel) Zinke, Charlynn zinke@netzero.net
Sun, Randolph rsun@mchsi.com
(Walker) Van Sant, Linda ljv47@ev1.net
(Walters) Gilmore, Charlotte clgbsi@aol.com
Wiebe, David dfwiebe@yahoo.com
Zinke, Ron dfwiebe@puc.edu
1967
(Aguillon) Casey, Christine christinecas5320@sbcglobal.net
Bolton, Harold bolton@usgs.gov
Bowen, Edwin bowenplace@sbcglobal.net
Boyd, Marvin marvboyd@comcast.net
Chambers, Larry 1larry1@msn.com
Chavis, John chavss@mosquitonet.com
Engelbert, Frank aleksand4rr@boxbe.com
(Froning) Parashis, Letitia harry.parashis@comcast.net
Haight, Wayne whaight1949@sbcglobal.net
Hansen, Leilani leilani@mlodo.com
Howland, Rick hpwrick@charter.net
(King) Jacobs, Jo Anna M. lysheu333@yahoo.com
(Kolstad) Hamburgh, Lynda hambga@charter.net
Matthews, Larry kittycorner5@attbi.com
Morgan, Don radman@pacbell.net
Nixon, Harold harkathy@msn.com
(Opheikens) Byles, Starlene byless@skymail.csus.edu
Otterstrom, Gerald grollando55@aol.com
(Petersen) Wilson, Kathy kathysue2u@comcast.net
Powers, Charles Wm. cpowers@powent.com
(Rakestraw) Olievera, Raemel raemel@humboltl.com
Ramirez, Ralph ralphramirez@comcast.net
(Rutan) Richards, Linda lindabakersfield@aol.com
Sample, Dorene dbsample@aol.com
(Schmidt) Cobler, Charrie charrielu@yahoo.com
Schneider, Gene schneider1948@msn.com
Sipkens, John Keith boatparrothead@msn.com
Wazdatskey, Dan janepurfect@aol.com
(Weckerley) Chavis, Paulette chavss@mosquitonet.com
Weh, Herb herbweh@hotmail.com
Wells, Richard rick@1gumdoc.com
Zinke, Dan danzinke@ahon.net
1968
(Beamesderfer) Bowers, Linda linda@loudounwireless.com
(Benton) Bell, Laura dblbell@hotmail.com
Buller, Jim jabuller@juno.com
(Christensen) Myres, Charli kcfostercare@charter.net
(Davidson) Green, Shirley smpathome@aol.com
Day, Philip philipday@hotmail.com
(Dunston) Merth, LeAnn lemerth@ucollege.edu
Elkins, Gayle lighthousege@sbcglobal.net
Ellingworth, Russell russ_ellingworth@dot.ca.gov
Engeberg, Dan engebedl@ah.org
(Furman) Nakabayashi, Vicki vsnaka@sbcglobal.net
(Georgeson) Pelton, Nancy meladyinred@yahoo.com
(Gutierrez) Jones, Joanne J jones_joanne@sbcglobal.net
(Hanson) Johnson, Rusty rustyart2002@yahoo.com
Horning, Russell rhorning@hhcocpa.net
Ingels, Fred magicfredy@hotmail.com
(Israel) Plummer, Elva elva_plummer@hotmail.com
Johnston, David C. zip95353@aol.com
(Kuhlman) Miller, Sharon tsmiller68@comcast.net
Laird, Russell 1leerudy@sbcglobal.net
McAllister, Stan stan.mcallister@verizon.net
(McGill) Russell, Susan srussell@llu.edu
Miller, Thomas tsmiller68@comcast.net
Morgan, Clyde morganclyde@gmail.com
(Morris) Crow, Marsha mcrow@puc.edu
(Nagel) Steinke, Betty lbsteinke@straw.ca
(Nanney) Buller, Jean jbuller@puc.edu
Opp, Dennis djopp@sbcglobal.net
Owens, Ralph ralphowens@juno.com
Perry, Gregory gperry1969@aol.com
(Peterson) Kirk, Nancy prudence1115@yahoo.com
Reeve, Everett ereeve@servosource.com
Reynolds, David mjckdb@aol.com
(Rolls) Russon, Jana jana@janaphotos.com
Rupert, Tom trupert@nc.rr.com
(Sammons) Sparling, Heidi jlspar@yahoo.com
Sandner, Henri henrisandner@directway.com
(Sandness) Swearingen, Sylvia stotomuch@aol.com
(Schonert) Montoya, Rosie rowzee49@hotmail.com
Seibly, Larry dseibly@comcast.net
Shafer, Verna 'Victoria' diogenes0214@yahoo.com
Shreyer, Donald shreydo@dslextreme.com
Stacy, Don dstacy@clpros.com
Wahlen, Michael mkwahlen49@yahoo.com
(Weckerley) Hendricks, Marilyn fdi@tds.net
Wedel, Stan caltruck16@yahoo.com
(Weh) Jorgensen, Ursula uschij@msn.com
Wooden, Dale dwooden@bak.rr.com
(Wright) Wysong Becker, Linda libecker@ucollege.edu
1969
(Aparicio) Durst, Yvonne yvonnedurst@verizon.net
(Baker) McCaw, Doniese mom4rentdlm@yahoo.com
Brauer, Stefan sdbrauer@gmail.com
(Burden) Wilson, Helen helen.wilson@ahss.org
Clark, Steve sclark434@sbcglobal.net
Consueqra, Joda jodaconsueqra@hotmail.com
(Daniel) Hall, Janis E. hall.janis@gmail.com
(Davis) Munson, Marjorie mjmham@premierl.com
Defehr, Lawrence larryarf1949@earthlink.net
(DeFehr) Field, Lorraine lfield334@comcast.net
Dennis, Stephen sadwebtc@aol.com
(Dirksen) Almeida, Enga enalmeid@ucollege.edu
Driver, Wendell wrwm1@juno.com
Estes, Roger restes6687@aol.com
Fenderson, Donald tinman0322@aol.com
(Fenderson) Cochrane, Joanne joc@digitalpath.net
Ferguson, Floyd fferguson@llu.edu
(Fleetwood) Consuegra, Joda jodaconsuegra@hotmail.com
Jaeger, Kurt kcjaeger@shentel.net
Johnson, Dan dsjohnson@itlnet.net
Johnston, David david@johnstonattorney.com
(Jones) Emery, Shuree shuree@sunnybrookvillage.com
(Laursen) McGee, Jani dreamjani@aol.com
Lind, Andrew flyover@gotsky.com
(Lohne) Gangbin, Edy xgangbin@aol.com
Longway, Ernest longway@attglobal.net
McConnehey, John johnmcconnehey@yahoo.com
(McGee) Muin, Teddie tscrt74@aol.com
(Morgan) Walter, Pat walter@rural-com.com
Neuman, Ron ron.neuman@sbcglobal.net
Parrish, Bob bob.parrish@hotmail.com
Peterson, John jmpeterson@pol.net
(Peterson) Layland, Barbara barbidoll88@yahoo.com
(Ritz) Howe, Carol cjhowe@sti.net
(Rutan) Satterlee, Carol chrisbakersfield@sbcglobal.net
(Saaty) Hasso, Ruth rruthless1@hotmail.com
Schermann, Peter pj.schermann@gmail.com
Tompkins, Glen tompkins@ewnet.com
(Virbel) Johnson, Jeanne jeanjo@adelphia.net
(Vollmer) Vistaunet, Cassandra cassie_vistaunet@phn.com
Walker, Clinton yxxxyyy@aol.com
(Walker) Johns, Arleen arfjohns@gmail.com
Walters, David R. drwalters@tcsn.net
(Wesson) Wedel, Linda moomom22@sbcglobal.net
Wonderly, Richard rkwonderly@comcast.net
Wright, Ed ewright@gccsda.com
Zumwalt, Dale dalegzum@msn.com