Sign up for Waves Gone By e-newsletter, and other MBA Alumni news!
Chapter Reunions
  • TBA
    COMING SOON!

More Reunions …


Alumni Weekend



Sandscripts
Current Sandscripts

Not Receiving Sandscripts?
Update your address!


Sandscripts
Missing Waves Gone By?
Update your address!
View Previous Issues


MBA is on Facebook
MBA is on LinkedIn
Give Online
As part of our services to MBA alums, we have compiled a list of email addresses from alumni, attendees, and former faculty and staff.

If you do not find your own name on this list, or need to update your information, please use this form. We do our best to update this list as information becomes available, but it may take a few weeks due to the daily responsibilities of running a school.

In addition to being added to this directory, your information will be added to our on-site database and you will automatically be signed up to receive the monthly e-publication Waves Gone By.

Please note that the information listed below is provided as-is, is password protected BUT is not guarenteed to be protected from spam.

2000
Adarme, Randell rsadarme@gmail.com
Allen, Tim murderatthecathedral@gmail.com
Barlow, Matt barlow.matt@yahoo.com
(Becerra) Helfand, Tanay myteerhythm@yahoo.com
(Bishop) Naus, Christiana christiananaus@hotmail.com
Carpenter, Kerry truedeftonian@hotmail.com
Clerk, Vickie mensimaclerk@yahoo.com
Contreras, Rosabelle rgcontreras@hotmail.com
Coughlin, Danica danica.coughlin@gmail.com
Daugherty, Jason jason.daugherty81@gmail.com
Dawson, Sandra sandradawson21@yahoo.com
(Ekwegba) Ifeoma, Janet jekwegba@hotmail.com
Felix, Rodney rodflex1@gmail.com
Ganancial, Dan drganancial@puc.edu
Garza, Timothy margar113@yahoo.com
Gohr, Tyler tyler.gohr@gmail.com
(Harrelson) Carpenter, Stephanie starlight0217@comcast.net
(Hamilton) Meier, Valerie vnmeier@gmail.com
Helfand, Tanya t.helfand@yahoo.com
Henderson, Nathan natehen44@hotmail.com
Hong, Will willhong1981@ya hoo.com
(Howard) Wilson, Johanna johannacwilson@yahoo.com
Kaplan, Brett beach347@gmail.com
Keresoma, Jared jaredkeresoma@gmail.com
(Laird) Blackburn, Julie juliemlaird@gmail.com
Lara, Mellisa melara10@hotmail.com
Larondelle, Andre andre.larondelle@gmail.com
(Larson) Speyer, Kirsten kdblueyes@sbcglobal.net
Lemon, Kelsey kelsey.lemon@yahoo.com
(Maschmeyer) Rhynard, Deanne drhynard@gmail.com
McEwen, Greg drfill@hotmail.com
Merrill, Carey careymerrill@hotmail.com
(Olberg) Thorn, Orene omthorn@gmail.com
Pedro, Daniel wanderlustway@hotmail.com
Roy, Joshua joshroy2000@gmail.com
Sekiguchi, Kanako kanas000@hotmail.com
Sjoboen, Brigette brigette_sjoboen@hotmail.com
Sollecito, John speeddemon1187@yahoo.com
(Soto) Tamanaha, Victoria latinahips@hotmail.com
Speyer, Ryan kdblueyes@sbcglobal.net
Ulvevadet, Benjamin writebenu@gmail.com
(Urquhart) Urquhart-Bitzer, Melissa murquhart@llu.edu
Verdugo, Christina verdugogrl@yahoo.com
(Wade) Nick, Lacee lwade23@yahoo.com
Wang, Emilia emilia.wang@visiondentaldesign.com
Whitney, Jason jaewhitney@gmail.com
Williams, Nikki newgirl4482@yahoo.com
Wilmot, Ryan rwilmot163@yahoo.com
Wogu, Michael professor_wogu@yahoo.com
Yen, Tommy tommyyen@hotmail.com
Zavala, Ryan rztek@hotmail.com
2001
(Anders) dos Santos, Tiffany carbonatedfun@msn.com
Anderson, Kate klandersen@puc.edu
Atkinson, Stacy spatkinson20@aol.com
Brown, Roni ronielisabrown@aol.com
Camacho, Israel lzzy_c01@hotmail.com
Carty, Kimberlee sandollar77702001@yahoo.com
Clark, David dwc49ersfan@yahoo.com
Cochran, Neal nealix01@pacbell.net
Comazzi, Laura lcomazzi@llu.edu
Contreras, Rosabilli rcontreras@hotmail.com
Florian, Liane esterflor@yahoo.com
Harklerode, Kelly kharky@gmail.com
(Hernandez) Frank, Katie sexylatina19k@hotmail.com
Hogle, Melissa rdhogle@sonic.net
Horner, Chris hornerc@unlv.nevada.edu
Kim, Eddie ekim626@gmail.com
Lewis, Courtney farfalla2@cox.net
Lo, Gary Michael cheesypuff357@hotmail.com
(Manchur) Keresoma, Christina jaredkeresoma@gmail.com
(Nambela) Morris, Joyce john_joycemorris@yahoo.com
Nord, Natalie natalienord01@hotmail.com
(Patricio) Reyes, Stephen supreme_alif@hotmail.com
Reyes, Stephen supreme_alif@hotmail.com
Reynolds, Megan bound4auz@aol.com
Sisco, Michael patrick_sisco@hotmail.com
Smith, Jesica spacepossums@yahoo.com
Smith, Whitney runnin4mytoy@aol.com
Stevens, Jacob jacobstevens@gmail.com
Tornga, Cavan ctrek@hotmail.com
Wellman, Jillany wellji@wwc.edu
Westermeyer, Jacqueline jswestermeyer@hotmail.com
Wilson, Leslie little_bunny82@yahoo.com
Wilson, Nicole nicole.a.wilson@gmail.com
2002
Blain, Sabrina sblain@gklaw.us
Brajnikoff, Boris brajbo@wwc.edu
Canastra, Joshua josh44463@yahoo.com
(Cassero) Moreno, Maria mdalilahcassero@yahoo.com
Chohan, Anagh petiteindian@hotmail.com
Crawford, Iris violetcrawford02@hotmail.com
(Curry) Ankeny, Rebecca beccabear0421@yahoo.com
DeHart, Jessica my3lamas@hotmail.com
Freligh, Darci darcisue02@hotmail.com
Friedrich, Jason webster819@hotmail.com
Fulmer, Christopher caf182@sbcglobal.net
Ganancial, Navi n_ganancial@hotmail.com
Gaskell IV, Arthur skippypeanut33@hotmail.com
Hszieh, James augustus83@hotmail.com
(Isaacs) Petty, Natasha vagashoney_02@yahoo.com
Kaplan, Gregg greggkaplan@hotmail.com
Kim, Moon Soo raving_moon@hotmail.com
Lee, Nelson nlee@hotmail.com
Maddox, Heather paperclip_girl2002@hotmail.com
Nunokawa, Mami yfb27472@nifty.com
Plunkett, Brad plunkett@andrews.edu
Rabanal, Marnellie nelliemar@gmail.com
Rawson, Shauna shaulorena@gmail.com
Richardson, Jeff alcyonedreamer@yahoo.com
Rojas, Isaiah mvp2ir@hotmail.com
Rook, Hilarie hilarierook@hotmail.com
Sato, Akiko akichan57@hotmail.com
Shih, Steven sycs416@yahoo.com
Waters, Dustin dlwaters@gmail.com
(Whitney) Lo, Kristin kristinlo@yahoo.com
Whitted, Ryan rjwhitted@ucdavis.edu
2003
Ables, Jessica fudgebear17@aol.com
Adolfo, Francisco fmadolfo@gmail.com
Ariza, Gerald wut_im_ei@hotmail.com
Ashburn, Jordana jordana.ashburn@gmail.com
Burden, Jesse Daniel jessman_201@hotmail.com
Chalker, Kacie joychalker@charter.net
Channer, Kenneth babychanner@hotmail.com
Ferch, Nathan nathan-ferch@hotmail.com
Garcia, Manuel fireman4211@aol.com
Gemmell, Erika rikagemmell@yahoo.com
Guinasso, Julianne tommygirl3685@yahoo.com
Hoskins, Verle-Ranae vrayhoskins@hotmail.com
Kim, Annabel frigofied@yahoo.com
Kitto, Ashley ashleyakitto@hotmail.com
Lacson, Emillie ejlacson@gmail.com
Loop, Casey the2tall84@yahoo.com
(Lopez) Chavez, April missloduca@yahoo.com
Maae, Faatuaiitaua tauachina@yahoo.com
McDowell, Teddi volley_vixen@hotmail.com
(Medina) Milburn, Mandi milburnmm@gmail.com
Millard, William thewillproject@hotmail.com
Morales, LeAnne lea03_lol@hotmail.com
Parashis, Alexis lexyshallaine@gmail.com
Rasor, Amie jasonamie85@yahoo.com
Reynolds, Renee reneetoday@yahoo.com
Roberts, Julia julie_toyou@yahoo.com
Rojas, Alexander funkybruster@hotmail.com
Straub, Adam ajstraub@gmail.com
Vargas, Neri precious_babes7@hotmail.com
Witzel, Brandon brandonwaynewitzel@yahoo.com
2004
Brezovic, Adrienne abrezovic1@hotmail.com
Burke, Angela wally_494@hotmail.com
Carty, Joe joseph.carty@hotmail.com
Dunn, Alexis addunn@puc.edu
Froehlich, Brent brent_fro@hotmail.com
Frohlich, Henry hmsf4@localnet.com
Garza, Jonathan jongarza85@hotmail.com
Gerking, Kimily kimipoo16@hotmail.com
Jenson, Michele switchfootsurfng@aol.com
Kim, Grace lady1passion@hotmail.com
Koorenny, Robert fujicanon@gmail.com
Lara, Michelle rene90641@yahoo.com
McKague, Katelyn someones_angel42@yahoo.com
Millard, Andrew andrewmillard@gmail.com
(Moran) Hubbard, Erika emilyahubbard@gmail.com
Moreland, Natalie nbmoreland@yahoo.com
(Rollins) DeBrun, Jessica jdebrunot@gmail.com
Shoemate, Joseph ghostraptor@gmail.com
Smith, Katherine scionboarder@msn.com
Soto, Luis mijo4910@yahoo.com
Tatarchuk, Jeffrey forget2regret@yahoo.com
Tuazon, Mark matuazon@hotmail.com
Waters, Jill jill_nicole04@yahoo.com
Williams, Amy alwilliams@llu.edu
Yates, Bryan bulldog04@gmail.com
2005
Alvarado, Gina ginaalvarado2@hotmail.com
Cunningham, Nick nick_8787@yahoo.com
Dunn, Justin dragonfire1_8_2@hotmail.com
Gemmell, Jacob jacobgemmell@gmail.com
Harder, Sarah sdgvob7@aol.com
Hernandez, Crystal princessangie7@hotmail.com
Jett, Eric j37t@hotmail.com
Kim, Sophia nix01284@hotmail.com
(Loreeza) Bibi, Sophia sophiabibi733@yahoo.fr
Morris, Grace john_joycemorris@yahoo.com
Murillo, Lizeth lilangel96_9@hotmail.com
Negro, Dana dcnegro@puc.edu
Nicewonger, Alex alexnicewonger@sbcglobal.net
Ra, Kimberly njh0365@hotmail.com
Rendon, Stephen estebandidoruns@hotmail.com
Swan, Teresa teresaisonline@hotmail.com
Symonett, Judit holyskulz969@aol.com
Tait, Brent sonicducks@gmail.com
Thompson, Hillari hillari_12@hotmail.com
Vargas, Neri precious_babes7@hotmail.com
Ybardolaza, Nina nybardolaza@gmail.com
2006
Barr, Rochelle rajasorangelife@yahoo.com
Gaurino, Rochelle rochelle.gaurino@wallawalla.edu
Hayton, Summer summer15@gmail.com
Hszieh, Janelle hszieh_later@yahoo.com
Kubrock, Jessica jkubrock@llu.edu
Machado, Tarynn tmmachado@puc.edu
Palmer, Jonathan digitaldragonv@gmail.com
Park, Sung Hyun s.park@mail.com
Quinn, Katie ladykadieq@yahoo.com
2007
Araujo, Michelle rcks-poop89@yahoo.com
Baker, LeAnna rei.reiaij@gmail.com
Baldwin, Adam adamjuniorbaldwin@yahoo.com
Barba, Uziel uzzlebarba@hotmail.com
Bloom, Tasha tashabloom@hotmail.com
Dexter, Timothy timiney_dexter@msn.com
Dunn, Heather kitcat588@hotmail.com
Giles, Oniqueh yosgiles@puc.edu
Hackleman, Deirdre una390@yahoo.com
Hittu, Richard spartan_06@hotmail.com
Kaligithi, Ragini rakaligithi@puc.edu
Lam, Kelly kelly25332003@yahoo.com
Lee, Yeng azn_leester@hotmail.com
Sun, Krystal krystal0710@msn.com
(Taylor) Hernandez, Gabriella gabytaylor07@yahoo.com
Thomas, Sarah sthomas@southern.edu
Thompson, Makenzi thompson3kenzers4@live.com
Vargas, Marcos marcos07@yahoo.com
Zermeno, Elias elzermeno@puc.edu
2008
(Carter) Baird, Sabrina fairytalecreature202@yahoo.com
Castillo, Jordyn elvisfan90@hotmail.com
Chen, Li-Ho Aaron asszxx@gmail.com
Chung, Kelly kellychunghappy@hotmail.com
Corrales, John theologymajor@gmail.com
Daily, Stevanie sltdaily@hotmail.com
Diaz, Selena born2singoutloud@hotmail.com
Gonzalez, Daisy lalove_girl@yahoo.com
Hong, Raymond rayhong94014@yahoo.com
Howsmon, Alexandra ahowsmon@gmail.com
Jacobson, Kevin kevin_scapet@hotmail.com
Jenson, Danielle drjenson@puc.edu
Lee, Gun gun0828@gmail.com
Ly, Ernest niceguy0724@gmail.com
McMurry, Elissa ejlmcmurry@gmail.com
Politron, Jacob politron89@yahoo.com
Rivas, Melody melody-jean08@yahoo.com
Robinson, Andrew acecloud1000@hotmail.com
Robles, Marlyn ninita_3@yahoo.com
Trujillo, Nicole blcooln@yahoo.com
Zentner, Robert rozentner@puc.edu
Zhang, Ashley ashleyzhang814@gmail.com
2009
Botabara, Kyle aeon117@gmail.com
Gregory, Annemarie aegregory@puc.edu
Hittu, Michael mih-634@hotmail.com
Lee, Jason jaajlee@puc.edu
Lee, June julee@puc.edu
Moffat, Molly mollibob@yahoo.com
Muldoon, Alicia monkey_king01@hotmail.com
Nagayama, Namiko oceanchild91@yahoo.com
Park, Dan park66122@naver.com
Rollins, Hillary hillbillery91@sbcglobal.net