Sign up for Waves Gone By e-newsletter, and other MBA Alumni news!
Chapter Reunions
  • TBA
    COMING SOON!

More Reunions …


Alumni Weekend



Sandscripts
Current Sandscripts

Not Receiving Sandscripts?
Update your address!


Sandscripts
Missing Waves Gone By?
Update your address!
View Previous Issues


MBA is on Facebook
MBA is on LinkedIn
Give Online
As part of our services to MBA alums, we have compiled a list of email addresses from alumni, attendees, and former faculty and staff.

If you do not find your own name on this list, or need to update your information, please use this form. We do our best to update this list as information becomes available, but it may take a few weeks due to the daily responsibilities of running a school.

In addition to being added to this directory, your information will be added to our on-site database and you will automatically be signed up to receive the monthly e-publication Waves Gone By.

Please note that the information listed below is provided as-is, is password protected BUT is not guarenteed to be protected from spam.

1950
(Bohna) Potterton, Dorothy dorothypotterton@gmail.com
(Buhler) Cathey, Iris iris.cathey@gmail.com
(Bylsma) Roggio, Marjorie roggio@aol.com
(Hathaway) Saunders Baker, Gwen bakert@andrews.edu
(Pervorse) Vercio, Joanner joannevercio@gmail.com
Spurgeon, Robert blspurgeon@juno.com
(Thiele) Tait, June tgtdlp@msn.com
(Wagnaar) Schlenker, Naomi donald.schlenker@att.net
1951
(Anderson) Timmerman, Marilyn goldenm@artisticallyyours.com
Chang, Jacob jkpbchang@yahoo.com
Cookson, Elton scribel12@ix.net com
Cornwell, Lonnie lonniecornwell@yahoo.com
Demchuck, Eugene chukdem@earthlink.net
(Ewert) Barrington, Wanda ddbwwb@coneentric.net
Gerrans, Alice aegerans@yahoo.com
(Hirschkorn) Kranzler, Violet cccmeme@hotmail.com
James, Jess W. jwjames@paulbunyan.net
Klemp, Wayne wayneklemp@msn.com
Lind gren, Kelly coyoteridge@tds.net
(Marshall) Harris, Katherine cookharris@aol.com
(Martin) Hansen, Betty ecosystm@echo-on.net
Meller, Simon elnomis33@netscape.net
(Meyer) Westerhout, I. Laurene wwesterhout@bigvalley.net
(Phillips) Akins, Louvera louakins@hotmail.com
Reed, Duane duanereed@comcast.net
Silver, Bob bwsil ver@southern.edu
(Warner) Baerg, Frances bob@warrenbaerg.com
Wilhelm, James bwilhelm3018@comcast.net
1952
Baughman, Frank baughman@ocsnet.net
Butler, Robert bobri@psmw.com
Christensen, Robert robertdeadeye@aol.com
(Colburn) Baughman, Shirlee baughman@ocsnet.net
(Eberlein) Anderson, Clarice clarich@netzero.net
(Eyer) Panek, Patsy joycannie@gmail.com
(Files) Williamson, Nadine panheaddon@gmail.com
(Fokes) Miller, Marlene jonmar@sprynet.com
Gordon, James gordon@cbconline.com
Graybill, Ken kgraybbsq@aol.com
(Johnson) Thesman, Martha "Butch" marthathes@aol.com
(Mickel) Toews, Betty larybety@bigsky.net
Noel, Ernie noel1265@hotmail.com
Ranney, George bngr@softcom.net
(Slepnikoff) Lacy, Carolyn carolynlacy137@verizon.net
Spurgeon, Margaret msquilter.1@juno.com
Stevens, Charles A. sargchuck@embarqmail.com
Stevenson, Harley hjsteve@cavenet.com
Vigil, Sam svigil32@earthlink.net
(Whitfield) Willard, Barbara bjwillard70@hotmail.com
(Williams) Unti, Blanche blanche13@sbcglobal.net
1953
(Anderson) McGuire, Arline arline53@webtv.net
(Arnold) Schlenker, Freda frittzi@aol.com
Benton, Bob bob-carol@clearwire.net
(Bernard) James, Mary maryfran@paulbunyan.net
(Blosser) Rambo, Yvonne bearcat@mcn.org
(Bradsha w) Kuntz, Donna dkz88@webtv.net
(Davis) Stevenson, Jeannette hjsteve@cavenet.com
Gilbert, Richard rdgilbert2@yahoo.com
Hartman, Cyril G. cyrilghartman@cpcinternet.com
(Haskell) Haven, Joann joann@bigsky.net
Key, Richard pkey@jps.net
(Lincoln) Allen, Maryle dallen@pcweb.net
MacMillan, Glenn W. jgmac34@yahoo.com
(Meikle) Robertson, Patricia pakemelar@aol.com
Meller, George geomell@goldrush.com
Morehead, Jim kr2jm@sbcglobal.net
(Noel) Ansari, Yvonne yansari@volcano.net
Phillips, Edgel edphill@cheerio.us
(Phillips) Hefferlin, Inelda iheffrln@southern.edu
(Redwine) Rossow, Alice view4aj@msn.com
Scheffel, Vernon pppilot1@juno.com
Smith, Theodore tednjo@hotmail.com
Turpen, Larry larryturpen@charter.net
Victorine, Vic bvappraisal@comcast.net
(Waits) Jolly, Marlene mvjolly@juno.com
(Wedel) Rogers, Susan rogerswittmann@aol.com
(Wickman) Fry, Shirley Mae jtfrybone@comcast.net
1954
Anderson, Rollin randlanderson57@gmail.com
Baerg, Jack jackbaerg@sbcglobal.net
(Bentz) Fulmore, Dona dona1974@att.net
(Burley) Moazed, Bunny bgoforbc@aol.com
(Casper) Baughman, Mabel roselex@onlinenw.com
(Dunken) Bishop, Joyce joyceabishop@juno.com
(Gerne) Roth, Barbara barbndick@verizon.net
Griffith, Ernest egriffith@gorge.net
(Heinrich) Smith-Holtz, Audrey demon2@adelphia.net
Hershey, Jack wb6gso@arrl.net
Jackson, Arthur aejackson777@yahoo.net
Key, Robert bob-k2@centurytel.net
Martin, Henry hmartin@psyber.com
(Martin) Heitsman, Connie cheitsman@shaw.ca
Morgan, James smorgan@nramp113.com
(Padilla) Estrada, Josie herdsman81@hotmail.com
Potter, James wolf@ballsferry.org
Richards, Larry larry500@aol.com
Stephen, Jerry stephenstrucking@hotmail.com
Webb, Lynn lnwebb@centurytel.net
Wheeler, Joe mountainauthor@msn.com
Whiting, Myron retiredinor@juno.com
1955
(Arendt) McCreery, Leona l5407@telos.net
(Carroll) Freeman, Marzlie marzlie@shaw.ca
(Comb) Hawkins, Bonnie bgoforbc@aol.com
Davidian, Jan E ejand@earthlink.net
(Dickman) Miller, Marjorie "Marge" handmmiller@wildblue.net
Fulmore, Chuck chuck&dona@bigplanet.com
(Hale) Crawford, June trojanlion@earthlink.net
(Hauselt) Stiles, Helen hstiles@rmci.com
(Hiten) Worley, Freida freidaw@sti.net
Ingham, Roy oldfolks@expedition-imports.com
(Isaac) Blower, Nancy fnblower@saber.net
Knipple, Robert bkinipple@earthlink.net
Lafita, Frank lafitapi@yahoo.com
Laub, Ronald rlaub4@aol.com
McMeekin-Bramham, Lucille lucille@hotmail.com
(Merrell) Sublett, Kathryn anksublett@netscape.com
(Murray) Peters, Jo joroypeters@charter.net
Myres, Donald dwmyres@aol.com
Peters, Roy joroypeters@cs.com
Roth, Richard barbndick@verizon.net
Rusk, Glenn ruskets@attitude.com
(Sabo) Casey, Janice nikajan@sbcglobal.net
Scott, Neal neal_scott74937@yahoo.com
(Scott) Taylor, Winnie winteedoff@earthlink.net
Seibly, J. Thomas bltseibly@clearwire.net
Stevenson, Byron bdstevenson@sbcglobal.net
Taylor, Willie Scott sevenwins@spranet.com
Waterman, Charles h20man@rascal.cc
(Waterman) Larson, Louanne rolou55@earthllink.net
Williams, Norman norms63@comcast.net
Wright, Wayne marygold1@comcast.net
1956
Ames, David mercystock@earthlink.net
(Barnes) Straight, Stella M. stella.straight@yahoo.com
(Benton) Lucey, Lorna c-j-li@msn
Bieber, Donald donandglenda38@gmail.com
Case, Del dcase@puc.edu
(Clift) Cowan, Janet cowan_robert@hotmail.com
Cowan, Robert cowan_robert@hotmail.com
Currier, Kenneth currier121@cox.net
Davis, Mick mickdavis@cox.net
(Eberspecher) Spier, JoAnne dick.jospier@comcast.net
Ferguson, Raymond fergysr@adelphia.net
(Howard) Jones, Carla cjdsgn@msn.com
James, Mervin mervins@lightspeed.net
Jones, LeRoy roianna369@cs.com
Kisling, Don dnkisling@pvilleca.com
(Lorenz) Benton, Carol bob-carol@clearwire.net
Meisner, Merlin merlin@thermoboss.com
Moore, Alfred al.moore@verizon.net
Muncy, Jerry tricamuncy@msn.com
(Mundall) Ratzlaff, Carolyn carolyn@ratzlaf.com
Muth, Gilbert gilbertmuth@sbcglobal.net
(Nelson) Siemens, Geri cambye@comcast.net
(Newman) Rice, Audrey audon@quik.com
Olson, Donald dlolson937@netscape.net
Pollett, Lyle lpollett@bigplanet.com
(Poppenberg) Hopkins, Gail hoppyidaho@peoplepc.com
Proctor, Alonzo s_guyton@hotmail.com
Proctor, Lonnie proctornogamble@netzero.net
(Rice) Newman, Audrey audon@quik.com
Rocke, Jack larryrocke@sbcglobal.com
Roesel, Charlie cmax922@gmail.com
(Scheideman) Rocke, Vonnie puggpatrol@yahoo.com
Stirewalt, Tom tstirwalt@sbcglobal.net
(Strawn) Heiser, Patricia pfheiser@surewest.com
Swenson, Ralph rs@swensonpi.com
Tandy, Douglas dougtandy@toast.net
(Thiele) Victorine, Alma b vappraisal@jps.net
Ulery, Nelson 36jazzy@comcast.net
(Van Dyke) Pervorse, Norma Jean njvdp@aol.com
Vipond, Robert rvipond@clearwire.net
Wheeler, Milton mecawheeler@sbcglobal.net
Wissner, Don realwiss@sbcglobal.net
1957
Adams, Robert robertra@sbcglobal.net
Anderson, Velma geraldine345@yahoo.com
(Anderson) Kelley, Patrica patishouse@juno.com
Andres, Art artandres@aol.com
(Andres) Andres, Rachel randres2005@yahoo.com
(Berg) Malotte, Gwen gwenmalotte@aol.com
(Christiansen) Webb, Arlene arlenesue@gmail.com
Costa, William csdcosta@hawaii.rr.com
Curtis, Irving irvingcurtis@gmail.com
Driver, Don driverd@juno.com
Emde, Vernon vemde@sarenetic.com
(Fischer) Eaton, Olive olieaton@dcsi.net
(Fitterer) Rusk, Dora ruskelts@attitude.com
(Gerrans) Dimick, Verna wddimick@frontiernet.net
(Grady) Curtis, Pat patcurtis@gmail.com
(Hammer) Anderson, Lillian randlanders57@gmail.com
(Hunt) Bieber, Glenda gbinhi@aol.com
(Jensen) Sherman, Lois lsherman@puc.edu
(Johnson) Royse, Patricia proyse22@aol.com
(Johnson) Woodruff, Beverlee db_woodruff@frontiernet.net
(Kisling) Swenson, June juneis@sbcglobal.net
(Krier) Muth, Betty bettymuth@sbcglobal.net
Langham, Leroy gladsda@proaxis.com
Lee, Fred fredlee@aol.com
Lee, George georgechklee@yahoo.com
McConnell, Charles candersmcc@att.net
(Nelson) Gross, Beverly bevg3@comcast.net
(Neumann) Kinard, Alice alice@kinardbiz.com
Nieman, Dwight dna038@aol.com
Perry, James L gympe@roadrunner.com
Reinholtz, Laun L. launr@andrews.edu
(Richli) Clark, Ramona rrr.clark@gte.net
(Sanders) Skantz, Sylvia sskantz@hotmail.com
(Sexton) Gallington, Joyce gallingtonr@aol.com
(Suelzle) McLaughlin, Barbara brenda_star007@yahoo.com
Waterman, Keith euro_trends@sbcglobal.net
(Weseman) Aronson, Dorene dorenearonson@sbcglobal.net
1958
Bemis, Corwin bemisj@charter.net
(Bitzer) Cunningham, Roselyn roselync@aol.com
(Casey) LaRoche, Shirley shirleylaroche1@hotmail.com
(Couperus) Evans, Lucille evans7401@att.net
Curtis, Pat curtis@sti.net
Dennis, Bob (Winston) bdennis58mba@yahoo.com
(Eberspecher) Sherman, Sharon bobsharonsherman@comcast.net
Fillman, Donald dfillman@hotmail.com
(Gerrans) Cote, Leola ljcote@intergate.com
Hackett, E. Charles chuckjanicehackett@gmail.com
(Haenny) Nixon, Bette bobette@pacific.net
Hattendorf, Daryl L. d.hattendorf@comcast.net
(Hedrick) Tullius, Sharron cabearet@hotmail.com
(Hirschkorn) Mclind, Earldean cals6120@citilink.net
(Hoffer) Pramberg, Betty bettysez@q.com
(Horst) Reinholtz, Barbara barbara@andrews.edu
(Howlett) Driver, Louise donnlouise@gmail.com
(Hunt) Estey, Gail gebythesea@yahoo.com
(Hutchison) Sage, Karen klsage@pacbell.net
(Knipple) Fields, Eleanor Jean ejfields58@aol.com
Lain, Royce rvlain98@aol.com
(Lee) Currier, Lois ldcsings@yahoo.com
(Lindgren) Ramsland, Mauvoreen "Muffy" mufndo@intergate.com
(McConnell) Pearce, Julia jlpearce40@aol.com
(Millard) Hansen, Rosalind rosalind@sti.net
Moore, Carol A. ca_moore9@hotmail.com
Morris, Larry ldmorris2@sbcglobal.net
Muth, Jerry jerrymuth@wavecable.com
Neuharth, Dennis denparis39@mchsi.com
(Palmer) Wheeler, Connie mountainauthor@msn.com
(Parfitt) Wilhelm, Beverly bwilhelm3018@comcast.net
Rille, Ron godislovejohn316@sbcglobal.net
(Rocke) Plumlee, Myrna mlplumlee@mac.com
Rosado, Othoniel o.rosado@comcast.net
Sawatzky, Hans hjsawatzky@yahoo.com
Scheideman, Wayne wayneandlouise@sbcglobal.net
Soderstrom, Gary garysingnfly@sbcglobal.net
(Sorensen) LeJeune-Walter, Evelyn jecloud9@aol.com
Taylor, Willard campbelltaylor@earthlink.net
(Tooker) Tooker, Marlys mjtooker@sbcglobal.net
(Vipond) Case, Lois lcase@puc.edu
Wagenleitner, Richard rhw1940@yahoo.com
Weyand, Charles charles@weyand.net
1959
(Acker) Strathdee, Judy jaimefour@verizon.net
(Baxter) Toppenberg, Dorothy dandetop@att.net
Bleakley, Samuel pollygas@yahoo.com
(Bobst) Bleakley, Virginia virginiabee1314@yahoo.com
Bondonno, Franklin fbondonno@scscourt.org
Bradley, Gary gary083@me.com
(Chapman) Peterson, Carol xhewpak@cebridge.net
(Christian) McGiffin, Patricia gmcgiffe@maine.rr.com
Collier, Gordon 'Bill' gcollierjr@aol.com
(Coon) Edgar, Nancy nancyannedgar@aol.com
Cooper, John jmcecon@msn.com
Couch, Arnold couchal@yahoo.com
Currier, Dennis dcurrier@charter.net
Cutting, Jon fatalbert@hcfwcda.com
(Cutting) Halversen, Judith jahalver@hotmail.com
Downing, Larry lgdowning@sbcglobal.net
Eberlein, Richard reberlein@laynechristensen.com
Edwardsen, John redbird93245@peoplepc.com
(Forcher) Marsa, Myrna rmmarsa@gmail.com
Frost, Robert W. bdfrost2@msn.com
(Fukuji) Beier, Charlotte ladynetter@yahoo.com
(Hansen) Rogers, Barbara barbararog@aol.com
Hawkins, Tom sweetheartfarms@webtv.net
(Henry) Tallant, Ruth ruthtallant@sbcglobal.net
Heywood, Wayne virginia@cwnet.com
Hornback, Sylvia kpslaves@yahoo.com
(Hornback) Hornback, Sylvia kpslaves@yahoo.com
Klemp, Gary gklemp@aol.com
Lemley, Marcus mjlemley@hotmail.com
(LeRoy) Crawford-Gardner, Lynn plecg1@aol.com
Lickey, Robert boblickey@sbcglobal.net
Martin, Robert L. martin_bob@hotmail.com
(McCosker) Blair, Linda lindablair@cox.net
(McCoy) Unterseher, Marilee marilee6769@gmail.com
Meier, Benius bkmeier@sbcglobal.net
(Meisner) Baker, Eloise edeanbaker@dslextreme.com
Miller, Ronald G. marleythedawg@earthlink.net
(Miller) Benson, Carol carolbenson@sbcglobal.net
(Milligan) Roberts, Judith heyjude808@yahoo.com
(Montgomery) Blackman, Anna annablackman@yahoo.com
(Mundall) Hughes, Edith ediesdesigns@mac.com
Neely, Carlton hcneely@comcast.net
(Nevis) Davis, Danette lsda7@aol.com
Owens, Glenn kd6pgz@aol.com
Perry, Monty mperry@puc.edu
(Pickens) Edgerly, Beverly bje@alvantage.com
(Poppenberg) Allen, Nancy nlab14@verizon.net
Rogers, Roy barbararog@aol.com
Rupert, Frank frankrupert@sbcglobal.net
Sanderson, Gordon sanderson.240@comcast.net
(Sanford) Bergeron, Patt chbprb@yahoo.com
Scheideman, Ollie hiram65@sbcglobal.net
Sewell, Ray rnsewell@gmail.com
(Shidler) Owens, Glenna kd6pgz@aol.com
Spady, Donald dspady1@verizon.net< /td>
(Stirewalt) Boskind, Helen anhboskind@bellsouth.net
(Suelzle) Bonjour, Jeannette rbonjour5653@charter.net
(Tarango) DeLeon, Lupe louisemickle@gmail.com
Taylor, Russell M. wdwman@russ-lois.net
(Teale) Teale, Donna donnateale1@yahoo.com
(Thurston) Stevens, Pat bjpastevens@netzero.net
Unterseher, Marilee marilee6769@gmail.com
Wagnaar, Michael fecwagoo7@jps.net
Walker, Raymond walkerhyd@netvista.net
Wall, Tim tdwall@comcast.net
Webb, Fred L. flwebb@gmail.com
(Wilkinson) Soules, Norma scrapbaby68@charter.net
(Willis) Bishop, Margaret margaretbishop@tds.net