Sign up for Waves Gone By e-newsletter, and other MBA Alumni news!
Chapter Reunions
  • TBA
    COMING SOON!

More Reunions …


Alumni Weekend



Sandscripts
Current Sandscripts

Not Receiving Sandscripts?
Update your address!


Sandscripts
Missing Waves Gone By?
Update your address!
View Previous Issues


MBA is on Facebook
MBA is on LinkedIn
Give Online
As part of our services to MBA alums, we have compiled a list of email addresses from alumni, attendees, and former faculty and staff.

If you do not find your own name on this list, or need to update your information, please use this form. We do our best to update this list as information becomes available, but it may take a few weeks due to the daily responsibilities of running a school.

In addition to being added to this directory, your information will be added to our on-site database and you will automatically be signed up to receive the monthly e-publication Waves Gone By.

Please note that the information listed below is provided as-is, is password protected BUT is not guarenteed to be protected from spam.

MBA Staff
Adams, Bill and Judee adamfam@charter.net
Ahlberg, Clifford greblha@info-ed.com
Baerg, Bob & Betty [1966-2004] r.baerg@cox.net
(Baker) Thygeson, Beverly bthygeson@charter.net
(Ballard) Hansen, Sheri timothyhansen@sbcglobal.net
Bietz, Jay jbietz@pasco.com
(Bowers) Vigil, Linda [1981-1986] mnvigils@gmail.com
Bray, Laura [1980-1983] lbray_us@yahoo.com
Cabreira, Kent kent@benjamindesigns.com
Cadavero, Richard rmcad@centurytel.net
Chalmers, Carleen ccc.wymer@gmail.com
Chavis, John and Paulette [1972-1973] chavss@mosquitonet.com
Collins, Eunice memaec@earthlink.net
(Coon) Shreyer, Joy [1958-1959] sjoygene@aol.com
(Cyphers) Langham, Gwen gladsda@proaxis.com
Donesky, Robert bigwheels@saber.net
Eagan, Paul pauleagan@rmcsda.com
Fessenden, Luke [1966-1968] glfezz@live.com
Fox, Alex elexfox4@mchsi.com
(Fox) Jue, Rachel srsfamily@sbcglobal.net
Garber, Bill billgarber@gmail.com
Goodwin, Leslie and Virginia lesginny@prodigy.net
Gueck, Tammy tgueck@comcast.net
(Helmer) Sypher, Mary sypherjr@cfw.com
(Henkelmann) Wymer, Carleen wycoman@cybertime.net
(Hollenbeck) Stevens, Lois J. sargchuck@aol.com
Hoskins, Standish [thru David Hoskins] dshoskins@hotmail.com
Howlett, R. H. rh_howlett@att.net
(Huset) Anderson, Stephanie [1988-1989] slaynea@hotmail.com
Jarrett, Bill bill.jarrett@maxmachinery.com
Johnson, Lynn lvjohnson@mailstation.com
Johnson, Mark and Carol cjclown@sbcglobal.net
Jorgensen, Marilyn cwjorgen@aol.com
(Jungling) Sica, Naomi [1958-1968] naomisica@verizon.net
Kohler, Kevin kkohler@an.com
(Kuester) Purdey, Dorothy dpurdey@juno.com
Langham, Leroy and Gwen gladsda@proaxis.com
(Lucas ) Rolls, Ruth ruthrolls@verizon.net
McElwain, O. D. and Juanita juamce@meer.net
Miyagi, Al amiyagi4@comcast.net
Morris, Mark mark.morris@providence.org
Mottler, Michael mottlerm@conwaycorp.net
Nelson, Arladell [1968-1998] arladellmusic@comcast.net
Olmsted, Malcolm mmolmsted@attbi.com
Parker, Brandon and Heidi parkersbythesea@hotmail.com
(Powers) Powers-Perham, Pattie plperham@verizon.net
Regester, Rick and Phyllis rprege@gmail.com
Reynolds, Paul preynolds@netease.net
Richards, Jeff jsrichards@hotmail.com
Rolls, Ruth [1968-1972] ruthrolls@verizon.net
Rosado, Josué [1970-1981] rosadoj@mac.com
Rouse, David drouse@comcast.net
Roy, Rick rroy@idconf.org
Speyer, Fred espeyer@telis.org
Sprengel, Merton fijiman@telus.net
(Starbuck) Provonsha, Kathi kprovonsha@aol.com
Steinman, Brenda deanbrendamba@sbcglobal.net
Strickland, John stricklandtrucking@juno.com
(Syphrett) VanDivier, Jan syphrett@ktc.com
Toop, Judy jltoop@telus.net
Torres, Val valsgirl04@hotmail.com
Webb, Arlene [1972-1984] arlenesue@gmail.com
Webb, Fred L. [1972-1984] flwebb@gmail.com
Wedel, Dorothy and Orville dotwedel@verizon.com
(Weiss) Mariani, Evelyn 76644.211@compuserve.com
Wheeler, Keith kawheel@bbc.net
White, Gerald gwhite@innocent.com
Winn, Ted twinn@windemere.com
Wisdom, Robert rrwisdom@direcway.com
(Yates) Schroeder, Sheila syschroeder@charter.net